Cloud Provider Maintenance - External Cloud Network (Potentially Impactful)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Bloomreach
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 18, 2020 - 12:01 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 18, 2020 - 06:00 CEST
Scheduled
Start:
Fri Apr 17 21:00 2020 (PDT)
Sat Apr 18 04:00 2020 (UTC)
End:
Sat Apr 18 03:00 2020 (PDT)
Sat Apr 18 10:00 2020 (UTC)

Details:
On Friday, April 17th, 2020, our upstream provider will be performing scheduled maintenance.

DURATION: The upstream provider maintenance is scheduled to take 6 hours.

IMPACT: Potentially Impactful routing reconvergence and suboptimal routing
Posted Apr 17, 2020 - 14:39 CEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Bloomreach Cloud (Bloomreach Cloud CA).